CAT'S Leadership

Meet the members of our management team and Board of Directors.

Management Team

Karen Green, CAWA

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

(503) 925-8903 ext. 224
kareng@catadoptionteam.org

Kristi Brooks

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

(503) 925-8903 ext. 227
kristib@catadoptionteam.org

Dianne Brown, DVM

MEDICAL DIRECTOR

(503) 925-8903 ext. 229
dianneb@catadoptionteam.org

Heather Svoboda Miller

COMMUNICATIONS & DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

(503) 925-8903 ext. 228
heathers@catadoptionteam.org

a headshot of Brittany Perkins holding a black-and-white cat

Brittany Perkins

HOSPITAL MANAGER

(503) 925-8903 ext. 223
brittanyp@catadoptionteam.org

headshot of Bobbie Winchell holding a tabby kitten

Bobbie Winchell

THRIFT STORE & RETAIL MANAGER

(503) 208-3635
bobbiew@catadoptionteam.org

Nancy Puro, CVA

VOLUNTEER & BEHAVIOR PROGRAMS MANAGER

(503) 925-8903 ext. 258
nancyp@catadoptionteam.org

Board of Directors

 To contact the Board directly, please send an email to board@catadoptionteam.org.

Officers

President
Sandi Martin
Scopist-Proofreader – Self-Employed

Vice President
Vicki Thayer, DVM
Retired

Secretary
Meredith Florine
Consulting Manager, Professional Services – Viewpoint

Treasurer
Jill Tichenor, CPA
Assurance Senior Manager – Delap LLP

Directors

Tom Freeman
Retired

Tia Kauffman
Project Director – Kaiser Permanente Center for Health Research

Natalie Pascale
Associate Portfolio Lead, Higher Education – Salesforce

Brandon Smith
Mathematics Teacher – West Linn High School

Zoe Tocar, DVM
Founder, Owner, Veterinarian – Portland Vet House Calls

Max Woods
Assistant Director, Nuclear Safety and Emergency Preparedness – Oregon Department of Energy