CAT'S Leadership

Meet the members of our management team and Board of Directors.

Management Team

Karen Green, CAWA

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

(503) 925-8903 ext. 224
kareng@catadoptionteam.org

Kristi Brooks

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

(503) 925-8903 ext. 227
kristib@catadoptionteam.org

Dianne Brown, DVM

MEDICAL DIRECTOR

(503) 925-8903 ext. 229
dianneb@catadoptionteam.org

Heather Svoboda Miller

COMMUNICATIONS & DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

(503) 925-8903 ext. 228
heathers@catadoptionteam.org

headshot of Bobbie Winchell holding a tabby kitten

Bobbie Winchell

THRIFT STORE & RETAIL MANAGER

(503) 208-3635
bobbiew@catadoptionteam.org

Headshot of Josh Kneeland holding a gray kitten

Josh Kneeland

Shelter & Community Support Programs Manager

(503) 925-8903 ext. 262
joshk@catadoptionteam.org

Nancy Puro, CVA

Volunteer & Behavior Programs Manager

(503) 925-8903 ext. 258
nancyp@catadoptionteam.org

Staff photos by Lamm Photography

Board of Directors

 To contact the Board directly, please send an email to board@catadoptionteam.org.

Officers

President
Meredith Florine
Partner Development Specialist – AWS

Vice President
Natalie Pascale
Associate Portfolio Lead, Higher Education – Salesforce

Secretary
Tom Freeman
Senior Product Marketing Manager – Tektronix (Retired)

Treasurer
Jill Tichenor, CPA
Assurance Senior Manager – Delap LLP

Directors

Lynn Healy, DVM
Veterinarian – Family Pet Clinic of Newberg

Tia Kauffman
Project Director – Kaiser Permanente Center for Health Research

Gwyn McAlpine
Director of Knowledge Management Services – Perkins Coie

Claire Michie
Director of Development, Annual Giving – Portland State University Foundation

Brandon Smith
Mathematics Teacher – West Linn High School

Zoe Tokar, DVM
Founder, Owner, Veterinarian – Portland Vet House Calls

Max Woods
Assistant Director, Nuclear Safety and Emergency Preparedness – Oregon Department of Energy